Contact Info


Location

Larger Map

Details

King Realty Group

5580 S. Fort Apache Rd.
Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89148

PHONE: 702-878-KING (5464)

FAX: 702-309-9856

Contact Form





Ryan King, LLC

Broker of King Realty Group


Cell: 702-283-2880
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Ryan@KingRealtyInc.com

Ryan King

Michael Villa

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-219-3178
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: mvilla@KingRealtyInc.com

Michael Villa

Ken Busse

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-655-5558
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Ken@KingRealtyInc.com

Ken Busse

Docho Kolev

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-235-6297
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: DochoKolev@yahoo.com

Docho Kolev

Eva Andrade

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-250-2054
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: andradeeva2013@yahoo.com

Eva Andrade

Chuck Smalley

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-465-4798
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: salesbychuck@gmail.com

Chuck Smalley

Tatiana Vorsteg

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-401-3304
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: tatianav@cox.net

Tatiana Vorsteg

Charisse Aber

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-373-1073
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: charvelaber@hotmail.com

Charisse Aber

Emelina Cordoviz

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-885-3959
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: ercordoviz@yahoo.com

Emelina Cordoviz

Maria Flores

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-340-2979
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: flores24@cox.net

Maria Flores

Emma-lyn Samson

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-808-5051
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: emysamson@yahoo.com

Emma-lyn Samson

Larissa Swany

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-467-6862
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: larissasells4you@gmail.com

Larissa Swany

Nedie King

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-545-5400
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Nedie@KingRealtyInc.com

Nedie King

Gloria Carino

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-682-7327
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Carino10712@gmail.com

Gloria Carino

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-672-4559
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: debdmp@icloud.com

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Christopher Ellis

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 618-402-6660
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: christopher.ellis.lv@gmail.com

Christopher Ellis

Mary Renee Haas

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-606-1900
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Renee@ReneeHaasLV.com

Mary Renee Haas

Marcos Sasso

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-224-4390
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: sassomarcos@yahoo.com

Marcos Sasso

Alma Olvera

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-427-4596
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: alma_olvera1@yahoo.com

Alma Olvera

Cristina Stefan

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 213-361-2052
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: cristinasteff@gmail.com

Cristina Stefan

Jonathan Hammann

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-588-8745
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: jonathan.a.hammann@gmail.com

Jonathan Hammann

L Christophe Kollmer

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-481-2727
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: ckollmerhome@gmail.com

L Christophe Kollmer

Gale Koch

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-812-3128
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: realestateadvantage@hotmail.com

Gale Koch

Hadid Cortez

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-807-3471
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: hadidsellsLV@outlook.com

Hadid Cortez

Ronald Cale

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-275-1619
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: rc52@cox.net

Ronald Cale

Lincoln Ozawa

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-279-4646
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Lincoln@LincolnOzawa.com

Lincoln Ozawa

Stormy Ingersoll

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-505-2867
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: stormyingersoll@gmail.com

Stormy Ingersoll

Andrew Scafidi

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-858-2192
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: andrew@scafidirealty.com

Andrew Scafidi

Steven Picker

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 775-267-7648
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: McMPick@gmail.com

Steven Picker

Chiara Conzoner

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-218-3968
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: caries22@aol.com

Chiara Conzoner

Kamal Asnani

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-275-0653
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: kasnani024@gmail.com

Kamal Asnani

Krisztian Rozsa

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-569-0911
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: rozsarealty@gmail.com

Krisztian Rozsa

Alan Yuan

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-426-0936
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: alan@yuanlvrealty.com

Alan Yuan

Araceli Hernandez

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-524-1419
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: ara.celita@yahoo.com

Araceli Hernandez

Isaac Lopez

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-409-5099
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: i.lopez27@yahoo.com

Isaac Lopez

Ginger Pace

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-353-0937
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: ginger.pace@gmail.com

Ginger Pace

Tamara Gonzalez

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-493-7555
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: tamgonzalez77@gmail.com

Tamara Gonzalez

Taura Gordon

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-449-6110
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: realty@tauragordon.com

Taura Gordon

Robert Supin

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-379-8129
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: robertsupin@gmail.com

Robert Supin

Conner Sheets

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-349-8920
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: conner4homes@gmail.com

Conner Sheets

Rene Barahona

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-340-2861
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: rfbglv@yahoo.com

Rene Barahona

Jerome Harkiewicz

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 559-860-9000
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: JerryHarkLV@gmail.com

Jerome Harkiewicz

Sukhvir Sodhi

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-808-6022
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Suki@YourHomeLV.com

Sukhvir Sodhi